Prime Video
  1. Your account
Channel logo

Enfield Haunting

Season 1
Janet Hodgson, an 11 year-old girl terrorized by the paranormal activity permeating every room... or so she'd like everyone to believe; especially Maurice Grosse, the doting researcher who goes to great lengths to protect her from the strange, dark forces in hopes of making peace with his own daughter's untimely death.
3 episodes
Freevee (with ads)


  1. S1 E1 - Episode 1
    Watch on supported devices
    May 3, 2015
    Enfield 1977. In an ordinary council house the Hodgson family are terrified by paranormal activity centred around 11 year old Janet. An amateur investigator, Maurice Grosse, arrives to try and help. He's joined by Guy Playfair, an expert on the phenomena who is skeptical about the case.
    Freevee (with ads)
  2. S1 E2 - Episode 2
    Watch on supported devices
    May 10, 2015
    Following the poltergeist's attack, Janet is sent to a neighbour's for safety. Maurice finds a lead on the ghost's origin and tries to convince Guy to bring in the Society for Psychical Research. But the strange activities become more dangerous
    Freevee (with ads)
  3. S1 E3 - Episode 3
    Watch on supported devices
    May 17, 2015
    Having persuaded Mrs Hodgson to let them back in the house, Guy and Maurice attempt a Disobsession of the spirit, despite the risk to Janet and the family. Can they finally rid the house of evil and come out unscathed themselves?
    Freevee (with ads)


More info

Content advisory
Violencefrightening scenesalcohol usesmokingfoul languagesexual content
Audio languages
English [CC]
Kristoffer Nyholm
Timothy SpallEleanor Worthington-CoxJuliet Stevenson
Entertainment One
By clicking play, you agree to our Terms of Use.