Prime Video
  1. Your account
Channel logo

Synchronicity

A sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Dark City and Blade Runner, about a physicist who has uncovered the secret of time travel. To protect his discovery, he must travel back in time and endanger his own existence and the very fabric of reality
IMDb 5.51 h 40 min2016
X-RayR
Suspense·Drama·Cerebral·Dark
Freevee (with ads)

Details

More info

Content advisory
Smokingfoul languagesexual content
Audio languages
EnglishEnglish [Audio Description]English Dialogue Boost: MediumEnglish Dialogue Boost: High
Subtitles
English [CC]
Directors
Jacob Gentry
Producers
Alexander A. MotlaghChristopher Alender
Starring
AJ BowenBrianne DavisMichael Ironside
Studio
Magnolia Pictures
By clicking play, you agree to our Terms of Use.