Prime Video
  1. Your account
Channel logo

The Demon Files

Season 1
In the age-old battle of good versus evil, former police officer turned demonologist Ralph Sarchie and his team of investigators are out to help people under attack from evil, malevolent beings called demons and Satan himself.
20153 episodes
Free trial of discovery+


  1. S1 E1 - The Mirror
    November 1, 2015
    Evil has latched onto a family, forcing them to call Ralph and his team for help. Unaware she made a pact with the devil, their daughter Leigh-Ann claims a demon pushed her to take her life. Because she survived, the family is now plagued by attacks.
    Free trial of discovery+
  2. S1 E2 - The Infestation
    November 8, 2015
    In a home infested by demons, a family is under siege and claim the demonic attacks are getting worse. Murder and violence plagued the home for decades. It’s up to Demonologist Ralph Sarchie and his team to stop the evil and cast it out back to Hell.
    Free trial of discovery+
  3. S1 E3 - The Trade
    November 15, 2015
    Escaping tragedy and returning home after their newborn’s near-death experience, there is a new nightmare. A violent entity may be trying to take the father’s life in place of the child. Ralph is forced to confront the couple who may be hiding a secret.
    Free trial of discovery+


More info

Audio languages
English [CC]
Ralph Sarchie
By clicking play, you agree to our Terms of Use.