Możliwe, że ten tytuł jest niedostępny w Twojej lokalizacji. Katalog tytułów dostępnych dla Stany Zjednoczone znajduje się tutaj:

Defenders of the Earth

7,31987Liczba sezonów: 47+Napisy dialogowe i dla niesłyszących

Tyrant Ming the Merciless and his vast army of evil accomplices are working overtime to destroy humanity. Now, four of the greatest comic strip heroes, The Phantom, Flash Gordon, Mandrake and his trusted confidant and bodyguard, Lothar, join forces with their uniquely talented teenage children to challenge Ming and his evil followers in a series of great adventures.

Lou Richards, Peter Mark Richman, Peter Renaday
English [CC]
Języki dźwięku
Odtwarzając ten tytuł, wyrażasz zgodę na nasze warunki użytkowania

Odcinki (17)

  1. 1. The Prince's Royal Hunt

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Teleported to different areas of Mongo, the Defenders re-unite and defeat Kro-Tan.

  2. 2. The Prince Dethroned

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Kro-Tan unintentionally unleashes an evil, immortal overlord of unlimited power!

  3. 3. Lothar's Homecoming

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    While in Jamaica to attend a ceremony in Lothar 's honor, the Defenders discover a cultist plot to control the town's children and seize power.

  4. 4. Suspended Sabotage

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Ming kidnaps Rick and blackmails L.J. to sabotage Defender activities, paving the way for the Evil One to conquer the earth!

  5. 5. Call of the Eternals

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    The Beacon of the Eternals declares war on the Defenders of the Earth, sending three mammoth, ominous robots to destroy our heroes!

  6. 6. The Return of Doctor Dark

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Dr. Dark returns to collect the three shards of the Orb of Konos and gain control of the universe.

  7. 7. The Deadliest Battle

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Rick Gordon fights his most difficult battle yet, against drugs.

  8. 8. The Necklace of Oros

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Ming plans to deliver Jedda Walker and her powerful Necklace of Oros to an evil alien creature in return for the secret of gravity.

  9. 9. Torn Space

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Graviton returns to acquire the Necklace of Oros, nearly causing the destruction of Earth!

  10. 10. Ming Winter

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Ming's evil son, Kro-Tan, constructs a wall around Earth, blocking out all sunlight and plunging Earth into perpetual darkness and endless winter.

  11. 11. The Golden Queen

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    The powerful Necklace of Oros is once again the object of desire for evil creatures of various dimensions and Jedda's life hangs in the balance.

  12. 12. The Gravity of Mind

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Ming, Graviton and Hadea join together to fight the Defenders, each for their own evil purpose.

  13. 13. Flesh and Blood

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Three super-robots, disguised as humans, set out to rid the universe of all robots!

  14. 14. The Drowning World

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Ming schemes to melt the Polar Ice Cap and drown the entire world.

  15. 15. The Adoption of Kshin

    20 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    Kshin's long lost grandfather resurfaces, leading the Defenders on a search for the Lost City of Dreams.

  16. 16. Street Smarts

    21 min31 grudnia 19697+Napisy

    When Ming takes advantage of L.J.'s immaturity, the young Defender learns that if he wants to be treated like an adult he's got to act like one.

  17. 17. The Thunder Lizards of Ming

    21 min30 kwietnia 19877+Napisy

    Ming unfreezes ancient dinosaurs in the Alaskan tundra and unleashes them on the world!

Additional Details

John Gibbs, Ray Lee
Amazon Maturity Rating
7+ Older Kids. Learn more