Sign In

This title may not be available to watch from your location. Go to to see the video catalog in United States.

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

20162 Seasons7+

A new evil named Nadakhan the Djinn is released and a new age of piracy begins. It is up to the Ninja to stop him.

Audio Languages
Deutsch, English, Español (España), Español (Latinoamérica), Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Polski, Português, Русский, العربية
By playing a video, you agree to our Terms of Use

Episodes (10)

  1. 1. Infamous

    Not available22 minutesDecember 31, 20157+

    After destroying the Cursed Realm and saving Ninjago, the Ninja have discovered newfound fame. But they must be careful what they wish for because a new evil named Nadakhan the Djinn is freed and a new age of piracy has begun.

  2. 2. Public Enemy Number One

    Not available22 minutesJanuary 1, 20167+

    The Ninja must find out as much as they can about Nadakhan before he finds the Realm Crystal to save his crew, but after the Ninja are labeled enemies by the world they used to protect, our heroes find themselves hunted by their old friend, Ronan.

  3. 3. Enkrypted

    Not available22 minutesJanuary 2, 20167+

    Falsely imprisoned, the Ninja are at their lowest point, but find an unlikely friend in an old enemy. Meanwhile, Nadakhan rescues his marooned crew and gains a new perspective, along with a new mysterious plan.

  4. 4. Misfortune Rising

    Not available22 minutesJune 29, 20167+

    The Ninja are on a collision course; to find the map to stop Nadakhan, they first must find him. Meanwhile, Jay makes a wish to change his future, but it could alter his past indefinitely.

  5. 5. On A Wish And A Prayer

    Not available22 minutesJuly 10, 20167+

    The Ninja set course to a dangerous island to find the only thing that can stop Nadakhan. Meanwhile, the Sky Pirates learn about the master plan, and a deep secret of the Ninja is exposed.

  6. 6. My Dinner With Nadakhan

    Not available22 minutesJuly 11, 20167+

    Held captive on Misfortune's Keep, Jay is tested as Nadakhan does everything in his power to break his will to say his final wish. Meanwhile, the marooned Ninja attempt to escape the island.

  7. 7. Wishmasters

    Not available22 minutesJuly 12, 20167+

    The last remaining Ninja dare to infiltrate the Sky Pirates in an attempt to save Jay and defeat Nadakhan once and for all.

  8. 8. The Last Resort

    Not available22 minutesJuly 13, 20167+

    When the last two remaining Ninja are safe-guarded in a place no one would dare to look, the Sky Pirates discover their whereabouts and attack in search of the one who holds the power to unlock Nadakhan's full potential.

  9. 9. Operation Land Ho!

    Not available22 minutesJuly 13, 20167+

    The last remaining ninja gets help from old allies to help him stop Nadakhan's ceremonial wedding from taking place.

  10. 10. The Way Back

    Not available22 minutesJuly 14, 20167+

    When Nadakhan acquires infinite wishes, Jay only has one.

Additional Details

Amazon Maturity Rating
7+ Older Kids. Learn more