Sign In


About Twitch Prime Benefits

Learn about Twitch Prime benefits.

Twitch Prime Benefits

If you live in one of the following countries, you must sign up for a Prime membership in order to get Twitch Prime benefits:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

If you don't live in one of the countries listed above, you must sign up for a Prime Video membership to receive Twitch Prime benefits. To link your accounts and enable Twitch Prime benefits:

  1. Go to
  2. Change the sign up country to Other parts of the world and then select Enable Twitch Prime.

Note: If you live in Australia, currently have a Prime Video membership, and can't link your accounts, contact customer service to learn more about Twitch Prime.