Sign In


Receive Twitch Prime Benefits

A Prime Video or Amazon Prime membership is needed to get Twitch Prime.

If you live in one of the following countries, you need an Amazon Prime membership to get Twitch Prime benefits:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Outside of these countries, a Prime Video membership is required to receive Twitch Prime benefits.

To link your accounts and enable Twitch Prime benefits:

Note: If you live in Australia, currently have a Prime Video membership, and can't link your accounts, contact customer service to learn more about Twitch Prime.