End Your Prime Video Membership
Learn how to end your Prime Video membership or turn of Auto-Renew, so you will no longer be charged.
Your Prime Video membership automatically charges to your payment method on the monthly renewal date.
You can turn off Auto-Renew from your Account & Settings to stop the recurring charge for your plan, and end your membership or free trial.
Once you turn off Auto-Renew, the renewal date for your membership becomes the end date. You can continue to access Prime Video up until this date.After this date, you'll no longer have access to Prime Video on any of your connected devices, and will need to start a new membership to access the service again.
Related Help Topics