This title may not be available to watch from your location. Go to to see the video catalog in United States.


8.720068 Seasons18+Subtitles and Closed CaptionsX-Ray

When blood spatter analyst Dexter Morgan is not out solving murders, he spends his time as a serial killer who eliminates those who do bad things.

Michael C. Hall, Julie Benz, Jennifer Carpenter
English [CC], हिन्दी, தமிழ், తెలుగు
Audio Languages
By playing a video, you agree to our Terms of Use

Episodes (12)

  1. 1. Pilot

    Not available53 minutesSeptember 30, 200618+Subtitles

    Dexter Morgan, Miami Metro Police Department blood spatter analyst, has a double life. When he’s not helping the Homicide division solve murders, he spends his time hunting and killing bad guys that slip through the justice system.

  2. 2. Crocodile

    Not available54 minutesOctober 7, 200618+Subtitles

    While trying to decide his next victim, Dexter’s world is thrust into turmoil when the other serial killer in town, dubbed the Ice Truck Killer, has secretly contacted Dexter to inform him that he knows what Dexter is up too.

  3. 3. Popping Cherry

    Not available51 minutesOctober 14, 200618+Subtitles

    While stalking a recently released convict who may kill again, Dexter has to deal with the latest crime of the Ice Truck Killer, a chopped up hooker in a pro-hockey ice rink.

  4. 4. Let's Give the Boy a Hand

    Not available57 minutesOctober 21, 200618+Subtitles

    Dexter is intrigued when the Ice Truck Killer starts leaving pictures from Dexter’s childhood at the crime scenes containing body parts left in horrific tableaus meant to tell Dexter something about his own past.

  5. 5. Love American Style

    Not available55 minutesOctober 28, 200618+Subtitles

    The Homicide division is abuzz after the Ice Truck Killer’s latest victim is found alive, while Dexter stalks a murderous human trafficker.

  6. 6. Return to Sender

    Not available53 minutesNovember 4, 200618+Subtitles

    The Ice Truck Killer leaves Dexter a surprise at the scene of one of Dexter’s recent kills, putting Dexter firmly in the crosshairs of his own Homicide Division.

  7. 7. Circle of Friends

    Not available52 minutesNovember 11, 200618+Subtitles

    The Ice Truck Killer’s identity is revealed, but something about him doesn’t sit right with Dexter.

  8. 8. Shrink Wrap

    Not available53 minutesNovember 18, 200618+Subtitles

    When the ‘suicide’ of a powerful, high profile woman reveals a strange pattern of murders, Dexter stalks a killer unlike any he’s had to deal with before.

  9. 9. Father Knows Best

    Not available55 minutesNovember 25, 200618+Subtitles

    Rita, Debra and Rudy join Dexter for a weekend away when Dexter finds out that his biological father, whom Dexter thought had died 30 years ago, has just recently passed away and left him his all his belongings and his house.

  10. 10. Seeing Red

    Not available56 minutesDecember 2, 200618+Subtitles

    The Ice Truck Killer leaves Dexter the most horrifying crime scene imaginable, forcing him to confront the demons from his past.

  11. 11. Truth Be Told

    Not available54 minutesDecember 9, 200618+Subtitles

    The Ice Truck Killer kidnaps someone very close to Dexter, forcing Dexter to play a deadly game of hide-and-seek.

  12. 12. Born Free

    Not available56 minutesDecember 16, 200618+Subtitles

    Dexter and the Ice Truck Killer have a final confrontation.

Additional Details