Sign In

This title may not be available to watch from your location. Go to to see the video catalog in United States.

And Then There Were None (UK Broadcast Version)

Season 1
IMDb 7.9201518+
Based on the bestselling crime novel of all time by Agatha Christie, this “TV event of the year” (The Guardian, UK) boasts an all-star cast including Aidan Turner (Poldark), Sam Neill (Jurassic Park Anna Maxwell Martin (The Bletchley Circle), Toby Stephens (Black Sails), Charles Dance (Game of Thrones), and Miranda Richardson (Harry Potter).
English [CC]
Audio languages

Included with Acorn TV for $5.99/month after trial

By clicking play, you agree to our Terms of Use.
  1. 1. Episode 1
    December 26, 2015
    In 1939, as the world teeters on the brink of war, 10 strangers are persuaded to retreat from their troubled lives to Soldier Island, an isolated rock near the Devon coast. When they are cut off from the mainland by a storm, the true reason for their presence soon becomes horribly clear.
  2. 2. Episode 2
    December 27, 2015
    As the body count rises, the progress of the killings seems to correlate with an ominous nursery rhyme, "Ten Little Soldier Boys." Accusations fly, dark secrets are revealed, and the guests’ mutual suspicion gives way to a sense of collective doom.
  3. 3. Episode 3
    December 28, 2015
    The number of guests has shrunk to five after yet another murder, and the remaining few have lost nearly all hope of survival. With further acts of terrible violence all but guaranteed, they decide to revel in their final hours. But will help from the mainland arrive at last?

Customers who watched this item also watched

  • The Sounds - Series 1
  • Deadwater Fell - Series 1
  • The Poison Tree
  • Agatha Raisin - Series 1
  • Alibi
  • Jack Irish - Season 1
  • London Kills
  • Dead Still - Series 1
  • Loch Ness - Series 1
  • Hidden - Series 1
  • What To Do When Someone Dies
  • Five Days: The Train
  • No Offence - Series 1
  • Mystery Road - Series 1
  • The Nest - Series 1
  • Line of Duty, Series 1
  • Murdoch Mysteries, Season 1
  • My Life is Murder - Series 1
  • George Gently Season 1
  • Midsomer Murders

More details

Agatha Christie Limited
Acorn TV
Amazon Maturity Rating
18+ Adults. Learn more